When your initial 14-day Pro trial ends, your account will automatically roll over to the $0/month Basic plan.

For more details about what this plan includes, check out our pricing page. You can switch to a different plan anytime by visiting your Subscription settings available under the Team menu in the app.

Did this answer your question?