We send out a reminder email 3 days before your trial ends. After 15 days, we will send you an email to upgrade your account to any of our several monthly or yearly subscription plans.

You can also switch to a different plan anytime by visiting your Subscription settings available under the Team menu in the app.

Did this answer your question?