Our system smartly takes periodic snapshots of your project while you work on it. Enabling you to revert back to a specific point in time with just a few clicks. You can also create your own snapshot at any given point. Never worry about losing your project data.

Creating your own Snapshot

You can create your own snapshot while you are working on a project. Click the snapshot icon on top-left corner of our editor right next to settings.


Click Take Snapshot button and your project is cloned which you can restore at a later date.


View Snapshots

There are two ways to view your snapshots.

1. Click the snapshot icon on top-left corner of our editor right next to settings. Then, click View All Snapshots.


2. On Dashboard, click the settings icon on your project card. In the dropdown list, you can click on View Snapshots.
 


Restore a Snapshot

You can restore a snapshot from the list of snapshots taken automatically by our system or manually by you. This gives you the ability to revert back to a specific time. Once, you click Restore in View Snapshots screen, the respective snapshot is placed in your project list on dashboard as a regular project.


Note: Screenshots are retained in our system for a certain amount of time based on your pricing plan. For details on pricing plans and features, click here.

Did this answer your question?