Creating a folder

From your main Projects screen, click the +Create New Folder to create a new folder.

Deleting a folder

Hover over the folder name with your mouse. You will see some icons show up. Click the ‘trash can’ icon to delete the folder. If the folder isn't empty, all projects inside will be moved under "All Projects".

Renaming a folder

Hover over the folder name with your mouse. You will see some icons show up. Click the ‘small square with a pen’ icon to rename the folder.

Assigning/moving a project to a different folder

Hover over the project you want to move to a folder. A small EDIT button will show up at the top right corner of the project box. Click it and then select Assign Folder from the pull down menu. Select the folder you want the project assigned to.

The Archived folder

The Archived folder is a special built-in folder. You cannot edit or delete it. You can assign any project to it like you would with a normal folder. You also use the Archived folder to hold a project for later deletion. To learn how to delete a project check this article: Archive or delete a project.

Did this answer your question?